Calendar of Events

ESCAMBIA COUNTY, ALABAMA

OFFICIAL HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

OCTOBER 1, 2019 -- SEPTEMBER 30, 2020

 

Columbus Day--Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans' Day--Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving--Thursday and Friday, November 28-29, 2019

Christmas--Tuesday and Wednesday, December 24-25, 2019

New Year's Day--Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday--Monday, January 20, 2020

George Washington's Birthday and Thomas Jefferson's Birthday--Monday, February 17, 2020

Confederate Memorial Day--Monday, April 27, 2020

Memorial Day--Monday, May 25, 2020

Jefferson Davis's Birthday--Monday, June 1, 2020

Independence Day--Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day--Monday, September 7, 2020

 

 

 

 
 
Crime Tip HOTline 251-809-2154
OR SUBMIT VIA EMAIL CLICK HERE