Calendar of Events

ESCAMBIA COUNTY, ALABAMA

OFFICIAL HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

OCTOBER 1, 2021 -- SEPTEMBER 30, 2022

 

Columbus Day--Monday, October 11, 2021

Veterans' Day--Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving--Thursday and Friday, November 25-26, 2021

Christmas--Thursday and Friday, December 23-24, 2021

New Year's Day--Friday, December 31, 2021

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday--Monday, January 17, 2022

George Washington's Birthday and Thomas Jefferson's Birthday--Monday, February 21, 2022

Confederate Memorial Day--Monday, April 25, 2022

Memorial Day--Monday, May 30, 2022

Jefferson Davis's Birthday--Monday, June 6, 2022

Independence Day--Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day--Monday, September 5, 2022

 

 

 
 
Crime Tip HOTline 251-809-2154
OR SUBMIT VIA EMAIL CLICK HERE